Personal

Personal


Andreas Telhammer

Platschef

070-678 45 31 andreas.telhammer@naturbruk.net

Ylva Hardeson

Rektor – Nordvik

0612-69 21 66 ylva.hardeson@kramfors.se

Sanna Lind

Marknadsansvarig | Projektledare

073-840 27 04 sanna.lind@naturbruk.net

Beatrice V Svala

Kommunikatör/Grafisk formgivare

070-193 75 85 beatrice.svala@naturbruk.net

Lina Bergstöm

Besöksnäringsutvecklare

070-303 31 72 lina.bergstrom@naturbruk.net
Platshållare

Mirjam Åkerblom

Kursansvarig Trädgård

070-684 72 60 mirjam@mirjamak.com
Platshållare

Carina Wallin

Kursansvarig Trädgård

070-232 34 86 carina@wallintradgard.se

Joakim Pettersson

Instruktör, skog

070-540 95 25 jp@yekonomi.se

Gabriella Kjellberg

Floristutbildningen

070-684 95 94 gkflorist@hotmail.com

Ingela Öhgren

Hovslagarutbildningen Västernorrland

070-573 17 19 info@etic.nu

hovslagarutbildningenvasternorrland.se

Jenny Klingberg

Skolkurator

jenny.klingberg@kramfors.se
Platshållare

Joakim Svensson

Studie- och yrkesvägledare

0612- 692135 joakim.svensson@kramfors.se
Platshållare

Anita Edfors

Skolsköterska

0612-692 139 anita.edfors@kramfors.se
Platshållare

Fredrik Lundgren

Idrottslärare

070-274 22 94 fredrik.Lundgren@kramfors.se
Platshållare

Carita Rönnholm

Specialpedagog

0612-69 21 46 073-421 86 38 carita.ronnholm@kramfors.se

Sofie Viklund

Stallchef & projektledare

070-413 79 06 sofie.viklund@naturbruk.net

Brita Oldbring

Lärare Hästhållning

0613-711 288 070-348 08 82 brita.oldbring@naturbruk.net

Tyra Drugge Krook

Instruktör hästhållning

tyra.druggekrook@naturbruk.net

Irene Holmsten

Instruktör Djurvård

076-788 55 59 irene.holmsten@naturbruk.net

Victoria Bäck

Instruktör Djurvård

070-562 22 91 victoria.back@naturbruk.net

Helene Nordlöf

Instruktör Hund

070-348 08 85 helene.nordlof@naturbruk.net

Margareta Hedlund

Lärare

070-180 99 28 margareta.hedlund@kramfors.se

Ulf Helander

Instruktör Lantbruk | Lantbruksförman

0613-711 291 070-316 85 03 ulf.helander@naturbruk.net

Elin Lundgren

Instruktör Lantbruk

070-373 24 95 elin.lundgren@naturbruk.net
Platshållare

Annica Dahlberg

Lärare Gymnasiesärskolan

annica.dahlberg@kramfors.se

Ulrika Sundin

Programansvarig Gymnasiesärskolan

070-224 73 03 ulrika.sundin@kramfors.se
Platshållare

Lennart Lund

Resursassistent Gymnasiesärskolan

072-222 92 84 lennart.lund@kramfors.se

Leif Mehlin

Drift & underhåll

070-242 70 39 leif.mehlin@naturbruk.net

Lena Norberg

Boendevärd | Lokalvårdare

070-232 80 53 lena.norberg@naturbruk.net
Platshållare

Beshir Abdelkadir Beshir

Lokalvårdare

Maria Nylén

Fritidsledare

072-422 23 70 maria.nyhlen@kramfors.se

Eva-Marie Wedin

Fritidsledare

073-421 84 30 eva-marie.wedin@kramfors.se

Linda Ekebjörk

Boendevärd Gymnasiesärskolan

073-804 41 67 linda.ekebjork@kramfors.se

Ulrica ”Titti” Norberg

Boendevärd Gymnasiesärskolan

073-803 63 88 ulrica.norberg@kramfors.se
Platshållare

Mats Frånberg

Ämneslärare – Fordonsvård och godshantering

073-422 29 69 mats.franberg@kramfors.se

Restaurang


Joakim Janzon

Kock

joakim.janzon@naturbruk.net

Martha Norberg

Köksbiträde

0613-711 280 martha.norberg@naturbruk.net