Personal

Andreas Telhammer
Platschef
070-678 45 31
andreas.telhammer@naturbruk.net

Peyman Vahedi
Rektor – Naturbruksprogrammet och Gymnasiesärskolan
0612-69 21 69
peyman.vahedi@kramfors.se

Sanna Lind/barnledig
Projektledare | Marknadsansvarig
073-840 27 04
sanna.lind@naturbruk.net

Mirjam Åkerblom
Kursansvarig Trädgård
070-684 72 60
mirjam@mirjamak.com

Lene Andersson
Administratör
0613/711 206
lene.andersson@naturbruk.net

Carina Åberg
Projektledare | Marknadsansvarig
072-250 51 90
carina.aberg@naturbruk.net

Susanne Jansson
Studie- och yrkesvägledare
0612-69 21 35
susanne.jansson@kramfors.se

Ingela Öhgren
Hovslagarutbildningen Västernorrland
070/573 17 19
hovslagarutbildningenvasternorrland.se
info@etic.nu

Gabriella Kjellberg
Florist
070-684 95 94
gkflorist@hotmail.com

Anders Westlund
Lärare idrott/Programansvarig
0613-711 221
070-651 62 76
anders.westlund@naturbruk.net

Gunilla Pålmyr
Lärare/Specialpedagog
070-898 00 52
gunilla.palmyr@kramfors.se

Sofie Viklund/barnledig
Lärare/Stallchef
070-413 79 06
sofie.viklund@naturbruk.net

Brita Oldbring
Lärare/Häst
0613-711 288
070-348 08 82
brita.oldbring@naturbruk.net

Irene Holmsten
Lärare/Djurvård
076-788 55 59
irene.holmsten@naturbruk.net

Victoria Bäck
Lärare/Djurvård
070-562 22 91
victoria.back@naturbruk.net

Helene Nordlöf
Lärare/Hund
070-348 08 85
helene.nordlof@naturbruk.net

Margareta Hedlund
Lärare/Lantbruk
070-180 99 28
margareta.hedlund@naturbruk.net

Ulf Helander
Lärare/Jordbruksförman
0613-711 291
070-316 85 03
ulf.helander@naturbruk.net

Linda Björklund
Lärare/IM
070-382 04 70
linda.bjorklund@naturbruk.net

Leif Mehlin
Drift/underhåll
070-242 70 39
leif.mehlin@naturbruk.net

Christer Schill
Vaktmästare
070-332 51 01
christer.schill@naturbruk.net

Ulrika Sundin
Lärare/Programansvarig/Gymnasiesärskolan
070-224 73 03
ulrika.sundin@naturbruk.net

Kenneth Halén
Lärare/Gymnasiesärskolan

Lennart Lund
Resursassistent/Gymnasiesärskolan
072-222 92 84
lennart.lund@kramfors.se

Annica Dahlberg
Lärare/Gymnasiesärskolan
annica.dahlberg@kramfors.se

Robert Gullbro
Kock
0613-711 280
robert.gullbro@naturbruk.net

Carina Wallin
Kursansvarig Trädgård
070-232 34 86
carina@wallintradgard.se

Martha Norberg
Köksbiträde
0613-711 280
martha.norberg@naturbruk.net

Lena Norberg
Lokalvårdare/Boendevärd
070-232 80 53
lena.norberg@naturbruk.net

Mia Forsberg
Fritidsledare/Boendevärd
070-820 01 09
mia.forsberg@naturbruk.net

Beshir Abdelkadir Beshir
Lokalvårdare

Anita Younan
Skolsköterska
0612-692 139
anita.younan@kramfors.se